Guess Who Is Back….

I am back in the game!

Advert placed on the kinky classified section of Fetlife and I am ready to go. I met Harry I am sure I can at least try to meet someone else … but this time I know exactly what I want.

One thing I have learnt is a lot of people on this site “play” at being kinky… it may just be that they just complete this all online or that they just hide behind the persona that because they like to be in charge and think they are “the boss” this makes them dominant. It really doesn’t! I cannot be dealing with any of that. I want this for real…. ok, I may have been too specific wanting him to have a beard….. but don’t ask… don’t get!

Within a few hours I have received quite a few messages. One guy asks if he can meet me to “Rape” me… now, to everyone else this would probably scare the life out of them. I like the way he started his message off with a nice cheery “Good Morning” and then proceeded straight to the jugular. It actually made me smile. Although maybe I should take the rough/rape play section off of my profile!

I read through my responses and they are just all so dull, they haven’t taken any time to write anything apart from “hey you are cute” or other 4/5 word messages. I am looking for a man who I want to know about and get to learn.. I don’t have time to read through short pointless messages. At least make some effort!

Then I come to it, a message with depth, warmth and someone who has genuinely read what i am looking for. Colin is a Dom who lives a few towns away. He has done this with submissives before and although couldn’t be further from the beard seems like a kind and genuine person.

Ahh, there is one slight problem. He is a “Daddy Dom” … this is a very surreal type of dominant. I am not totally sure about how it all works so he briefly explains that he is a Dominant. He expects his submissive to respect him and has lots of kinky needs… but he has a more caring approach about it all. I don’t really get why the word “daddy” is used! he ticks lots of boxes. Let’s give this a go. I may as well chat with him on the phone to start.

Leave a comment